Agents

 

Algeria, Morocco

Oasis Graphique
6 Rue Gustave Eiffel
95130 Le Plessis-Bouchard
FRANCE

 


Argentina

Olmer Giusti Soluciones Integrales
Donaciano del Campillo 2058 - X5009JRZ
Córdoba Capital
ARGENTINA

 

 

Australia,  New Zealand

WRH Global Australia Pty Ltd.
Unit 3, 73 Beauchamp Road
Matraville NSW 2036
AUSTRALIA

 

 

Austria flagAustria, Czech Republic flagCzech Republic, Hungary flagHungary, Slovakia flagSlovakia

3-P-Services GmbH
Im Eigen 56
3143 Pyhra
AUSTRIA

 

 
Brazil, Latin America (excluding Mexico)

Caltronic Automação Industrial Comércio e Representações Ltda.

R. São Manuel, 229
05424-040 - São Paulo - SP
BRAZIL

 


VIMA Graphics
Pedro Pacini, 114 - Jd Samambaia - 13.211-712
Jundiaí - São Paulo
BRAZIL

 

 

China

Wealthy Printing Equipment Co.
Block A, 11/F, Unit 13 & 14
Hoi Luen Industrial Center
55 Hoi Yuen Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong
CHINA

 

 

Colombia

FENCSA
Cra. 100 #11-60
COLOMBIA

 


Denmark,  Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden

BSTech ApS
Kystvej 2A
4771 Kalvehave
DENMARK

 

 

France

TechniGraph SARL
11, Avenue Marc Sangnier
92398 Villeneuve La Garenne
FRANCE

 

 

Germany

Graphic Tools & Services
Tiefenthaler Strasse3
67280 Ebertsheim
GERMANY

 

 

 

Greece

DEVELOPMENT CO
26th Oktovriou 44
54627 Thessaloniki
GREECE




Israel

Nirplex, Ltd.
23 Hamelacha St.
"Afeq" Park Rosh Ha'ayn
P.O.B 11436 Rosh Ha'ayn 48091
ISRAEL

 

 

 

 

Phone: +33 0 1 34 44 81 81
 Fax: +33 0 1 34 44 81 82
 Email: contact@oasisgraphique.com
 Website: www.oasis graphique.com



 

Phone: +54 351 576 0506/07
Email: info@olmergiusti.com
Website: www.olmergiusti.com

*Flexo Packaging


 

Phone: +61 2 8336 2700
Fax: +61 2 8336 2788
Email: info@wrh-global.com.au
Website: www.wrh-global.com.au







Phone: +43 2745 24172 40
Fax: +43 2745 24172 30
Email: office@3-p-services.at
Website: www.3-p-services.at

*Packaging Market




Phone: +55 11 2592 9425 / 3287 3919
Fax: +55 11 2592 9428
Email: caltronic@caltronic.com.br
Website: www.caltronic.com.br

*Packaging Market 




Phone: +55 11 3446 0191
24 hours: +55 11 9 8572 0942
Email: contacto@vimagraphics.com.br
Website: www.vimagraphics.com.br

*Commercial and Newspaper




Phone: +852 2345 0107
Fax: +852 2343 8799
Email: info@wpe.com.hk
Website: www.wpe.com.hk

 






Phone: +57 316 838 3178
Email: jvillalobos@fencsa.com

* Narrow Web Packaging






Phone: +45 40 82 57 81
Website: www.bstech.dk


 

 

Phone: +33 (6) 86 97 32 69
Website: www.technigraph.pro

*Packaging Market


 














Phone: +30 2310554940
Fax: +30 2310553483
Website: www.developmentltd.gr

*Packaging Market




Phone: +972 3 900 3131
Fax: +972 3 900 3151
Website: www.nirplex.co.il

 

Direct Contact:
Baddy Chebab, Owner
 Phone: +33 6 22 02 80 95
 Email: baddychebab@wanadoo.fr





Direct Contact:
Leandro Olmer Giusti, Director of Operations
Phone: +54 351 576 0506/07
Email: leandro@olmergiusti.com





Direct Contact:
Ian Martin, General Manager Trade
Phone: +61 408 966 960
Email: ian.martin@wrh-global.com.au







Direct Contact:
Markus Pflügl
Phone: +43 664 527 9449
Email: markus.pfluegl@3-p-services.at 





Direct Contacts:
Vitor Mendez Caldana, Service
Email: vmcaldana@caltronic.com.br

Wilson Caldana, Packaging Market Sales
Email: wcaldana@caltronic.com.br



 

Direct Contacts:
Jorge E. Maldonado. R.
Mobile: +55 11 9 7251 1032
Email: jorge.maldonado@vimagraphics.com.br

Danilo Vidal
Mobile: +55 11 9 8112 9738
Email: danilo.vidal@vimagraphics.com.br



Direct Contact:
Peter Yeung
Email: petery@wpe.com.hk




 





Direct Contact:
John Villalobos, Area Manager
Phone: +573 1 683 3178
Email: jvillalobos@fencsa.com






Direct Contact:
Bent Sørensen
Email: bs@bstech.dk





Direct Contact:
Mr Frédéric Theault
Email: info@technigraph.pro








Direct Contact:
Andreas Maurer, COO
Email: andreas.maurer@maurer-services.de
Mobile: +49 172 6325417







Direct Contact:
Nikos Lambru, General Manager
Email: nikos@developmentltd.gr







Direct Contact:
Uri Ronen
Email: uri.ronen@nirplex.co.il
Mobile: +972 546 905905

Italy

ColorConsulting
Via Caduti di Cefalonia, 5
 21047 Saronno (VA)
 ITALY

 

 

Japan

ProValue
Esaka-cho 1-10-17
 Suita-city, Osaka-pref. 564-0063
 JAPAN

 

 

Korea

Alles International Ltd
Gonghang-daero 53ga-gil 49
 ShinDoGrangPiA Officetel No. 205
 Kangsuhgu, Seoul
 KOREA #07569

 

 

ISN Co., Ltd.
RM.612, Budae B-Dong,
 Shibom-Kong dan, 201,
 Haan 3-Dong, Kwangmyong-Shi,
 Kyongki-Do, 423-754
 KOREA

Malaysia,  Singapore, Brunei

Richmatt Graphics (M) Sdn Bhd
No. 24, Jalan Tawak 33/24,
 Shah Alam Technology Park,
 Section 33, 40400 Shah Alam
 Selangor Darul Ehsan
 MALAYSIA

 

Mexico

Amigra Mexico
Paseo de los Cedros No. 36 alto
 Fracc. San Jeronimo de Ahuatep
 Col. Jardines de Delicias
 Cuernavaca, Morelios
 CP 62330
 MEXICO

 

 

ROTAWEB S.A.P.I. de C.V.
Paseo de las Palmas 330 1-C
 Lomas de Chapultepec, 1a Sección
 Delegación Miguel Hidalgo. C.P. 11000
 MEXICO, D.F.




Zol Plastic S.A de C.V.
Circunvalacion Pte. 10-A
 Local 3-B
 Ciudad Satelite
 C.P. 51300
 Naucalpan Edo. De México
 MEXICO



Pakistan

Pakco
Dadabhoy Centre
Ground Floor
Shahrah-e-Faisal
Karachi 74400
PAKISTAN

 

 

Poland

EQUIPO Sp. z o.o.
ul. Karolewska 38/40
 90-561 Łódź
POLAND

 

 

South Africa

Kamboo Marketing (Pty) Ltd.
Unit 2, 5 On London, London Circle
Brackengate Business Park
Brackenfell, 7560
Cape Town
SOUTH AFRICA

 

Southeast Europe

Albania,  Bosnia-Herzegovina,  Croatia,  Kosovo,
Macedonia,  Montenegro,  Serbia,  Slovenia

manroland Adriatic
manroland Hrvatska d.o.o.
Kovinska 4a
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA

 

Spain

SOLVENTA GRAF S.L.
Poligono Empresarial Neinor Henares
Edificio 2 Nave 1
28880 Meco
(Madrid) SPAIN

 

 

Estonia flag Estonia, Latvia flag Latvia, Lithuania flag Lithuania

PB Print Services
Severin Cavallinsgatan 13
235 35 Vellinge
SWEDEN



Switzerland

PrimaTech AG
Weieracherstrasse 10
8184 Bachenbülach
SWITZERLAND

 

 

 

Phone: +39 0 960 85 91
 Email: info@colorconsulting.it
 Website: www.colorconsulting.it






Phone: +81 6 6330 0919
 Fax: +81 6 6330 0867








Phone: +82 2 2645 8886
 Fax: +82 2 2658 8886
 Email: bspark@alleskr.com
 Website: www.alleskr.com

*Packaging, Commercial (Goss), Newspaper (Goss)





Phone: +82 2 807 7865
Fax: +82 2 807 7866
Website: www.intersysnet.co.kr

*Commercial and Newspaper 



Phone: +6 03 5121 8841
 Fax: +6 03 5121 2841
 Email: rmichael@richmatt.com
 Website: www.richmattgraphics.com
www.stanrose.my

*Commercial and Newspaper




 

Phone: +52 7773 160076
*Gravure Packaging




 

 

Phone: +52 55 5202 6147
 Website: www.rotaweb.com.mx

*Commercial and Newspaper






Phone: +52 55 5329 4935
 Fax: +52 55 5360 3509
 Website: www.zolplastic.com

*Flexo Packaging






Phone: +92 21 778 2642
Fax: +92 21 778 8610
Email: pakco@cyber.net.pk









Phone: +48 42 235 28 33
Fax: +48 42 235 28 24
Email: office@equipo.com.pl
Website: www.equipo.com.pl




 

Phone: +27 (0)21 981 0740
Fax: +27 (0)21 981 0685
Website: www.kamboo.co.za











Phone: +385 (0)1 3370 557
Fax: +385 (0)1 3370 526
Website: www.manroland.hr






Phone: +34 918 307 312
Fax: +34 911 309 773
Email: comercial@solventagraf.com
Website: www.solventagraf.com






 

Phone: +46 (738) 14 64 64
Website: www.pbprintservice.se

*Packaging Market 




Phone: +41 44 863 40 20
Email: info@primatech.ch
Website: www.primatech.ch

 

  
Direct Contacts:
Carlo Carnelli, General Manager







Direct Contacts:
Reiko Fujii
 Email: rfujii@provalue.co.jp






Direct Contact:
Mr. Bumsuk Park, President
 Email: bspark@alleskr.com
 Phone: +82 10 3893 6806







Direct Contact:
Mr. Park Chang Yong, President
 Email: parkchangyong@hotmail.com




Direct Contacts:
Mr. Roach Michael, Managing Director
 Email: rmichael@richmatt.com
 Phone: +6 016 332 1222








Direct Contact:
Mike Rhodes
 Email: amigra@prodigy.net.mx
 Mobile: +55 1 55 5407 4388








Direct Contact:
Mauricio Guerra, President
 Email: mauricio.guerra@rotaweb.com.mx
 Mobile: +52 155 3399 8588






Direct Contacts:
Ing. Javier Zenil G.
 Ing. Tere Almaraz
 Email: zolplastic@prodigy.net.mx
 Mobile: +52 155 5435 4460







Direct Contact:
Mr. Mirza Masroor Ahmed
Email: pakco@cyber.net.pk









Direct Contact:
Tomasz Jarczyński
 Email: t.jarczynski@equipo.com.pl









Direct Contact:
Russell Muller, Sales Representative
Email: russell.muller@kamboo.co.za
Mobile: +27 (0)81 858 1535









Direct Contact:
Mario Barišić, PhD, Managing Director
Email: mario.barisic@manroland.hr






Direct Contact:
Arturo Moreno
Email: arturo.moreno@solventagraf.com
Mobile: +34 606 981 304










Direct Contact:
Patric Borjesson, Director
Email: patric@pbprintservice.se



Direct Contacts:
Daniel Häringer, Verkauf/Technik
Email: daniel.haeringer@primatech.ch
Mobile: +41 79 413 16 94

Theo Furrer, Verkauf
Email: theo.furrer@primatech.ch

Thailand

KPN Graphics Supply Co., LTD.
99/141 moo 2
Tambon Pantainorasing,
Amphur Mueng Samutsakorn, Samutsakorn 74000
THAILAND

 

 

 

Turkey

Odak Kimya Ltd.
Cevizli mah. Zuhal cad.
Ritim İstanbul No:44 Kat:13 No:131-132
Maltepe İstanbul
TURKEY

 

 

Ukraine

ZAO Palitra
E. Potie str., 12
03057 Kyiv
UKRAINE

 

 

United Kingdom

Purdy Graphic Systems Ltd.
37 Kings Road
Berkhamsted, Herts HP4 3BJ
UNITED KINGDOM

 

 

UAE,  Qatar,  Oman,  Bahrain,  Yemen

Dynagraph for Printing Industry LLC
Bldg. No. T2B-E-73
P.O. Box 35495
Dubai
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

 

 

Kuwait

Dynagraph Kuwait W.L.L.
P.O.Box 42470
Shuwaikh 70655
KUWAIT

 

Saudi Arabia

Dynagraph Saudi Arabia Ltd.
P.O.Box 27141
AlMalaz, 11417
Riyadh
SAUDI ARABIA

 

 

Jordan,  Lebanon

Dynagraph Lebanon SAL
Jesr Al Basha Str. Hazmieh
Dynagraph Bldg.
P.O.Box 16-5557, Achrafieh
Beirut 1100 2050
LEBANON

 

 

Libya,  Iraq

Dynagraph Printing Industry SAL
Jesr Al Basha Str. Hazmieh
Dynagraph Bldg.
P.O.Box 16-5557, Achrafieh
Beirut 1100 2050
LEBANON

 

 

Phone: +66 034 871604 - 6
Fax: +66 034 871607 - 8
Email: kpnsale@kpn2552.com
Website: www.kpngraphics.co.th


















 

Phone: +380 44 490 94 66
Fax: +380 44 499 50 88 (Sales)
Fax: +380 44 499 50 85 (General)
Website: www.palitra.com




 

Phone: +44 1442 865112
Fax: +44 1442 865113

*Commercial and Newspaper






Phone: +971 (4) 3477 724
Fax: +971 (4) 3476 761
Email: info@dynagraph.net
Website: www.dynagraph.net







Phone: +965 (2) 4811 414
Fax: +965 (2) 4847 914
Email: info-kwt@dynagraph.net
Website: www.dynagraph.net





Phone: +966 (1) 4749817
Fax: +966 (1) 4749819
Email: info-ksa@dynagraph.net
Website: www.dynagraph.net





 

Phone: +961 (5) 954 001
Fax: +961 (5) 952 075
Email: info-bey@dynagraph.net
Website: www.dynagraph.net





 

Phone: +961 (5) 954 001
Fax: +961 (5) 952 075
Email: info-bey@dynagraph.net
Website: www.dynagraph.net


Direct Contact:
Napat Bavornwattanakorn
Sales and Marketing Director
Email: napatb@kpn2552.com
Mobile: +66 (0) 61-654-1965




















Direct Contacts:
Sergey Fedorov, Chairman of the Board
Email: fedorov@palitra.com
Mobile: +380 50 310 20 95

Roman Kochur, Head of Sales Department
Email: kochur@palitra.com
Mobile: +380 50 410 25 93


Direct Contacts:
Adrian Purdy
Email: adrian@purdygs.globalnet.co.uk
Mobile: +44 7976 722492

Denise Purdy




Direct Contact:
Mr. Ibrahim Zeitoun, Sales Manager
Phone: +971505534370
Email: izeitoun@dynagraph.net








Direct Contact:
Mr. Elie Nemnom, Assistant Sales Manager
Phone: +96599863935
Email: etnemnom@dynagraph.net





Direct Contact:
Mr. Abdul Ghani Ghneim, General Manager
Phone: +966557636362
Email: aghneim@dynagraph.net

 





Direct Contact:
Mr. Abdo Khoury, Sales Manager Jordan, Lebanon
Phone: +9613307903
Email: akhoury@dynagraph.net








Direct Contact:
Mr. Ali Zeitoun, Sales Manager Libya, Iraq
Phone: +9613573434
Email: azeitoun@dynagraph.net