ColorTrack Dealers

Mexico

Zol Plastic S.A de C.V.
Circunvalacion Pte. 10-A
Local 3-B
Ciudad Satelite
C.P. 51300
Naucalpan Edo. De México
MEXICO


Belgium, Luxembourg, The Netherlands

ISI Publishing Innovators
Bellstraat 18
6710BE
Ede
THE NETHERLANDS

 

France

Alwan Color Expertise
5 allée Alban Vistel
69110 Sainte Foy Les Lyon
FRANCE



Greece, Cyprus

DEVELOPMENT CO
26th Oktovriou 44
 P.C.: 54627
 Thessaloniki
 GREECE


India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Bodhi professional Solution Pvt Ltd.
#77/78, 1st Floor, Sudhindhra Bldg,
 8th Cross, Malleshwaram
 Bangalore 560003
 Karnataka
 INDIA



Italy, San Marino

ColorConsulting
Via Caduti di Cefalonia, 5
 21047 Saronno (VA)
 ITALY


Korea

Alles International Ltd
Gonghang-daero 53ga-gil 49
 ShinDoGrangPiA Officetel No. 205
 Kangsuhgu, Seoul
 KOREA #07569



Spain

MGVColor, S.L.
Profesor Angel Lacalle, 8 bajos
 46014 Valencia
 SPAIN




Turkey

Odak Kimya Ltd.
Cevizli mah. Zuhal cad.
 Ritim İstanbul No:44 Kat:13 No:131-132
 Maltepe İstanbul
 TURKEY

 

 Phone: +52 55 5329 4935
 Fax: +52 55 5360 3509
 Website: www.zolplastic.com









Phone: +31 8 81 777 777
 Email: info@isi.nl
 Website: www.isi.nl/nl/






Phone: +33 4 72 16 08 82
Website: www.alwancolor.com








Phone: +30 2310554940
 Email: info@developmentltd.gr
 Website: www.developmentltd.gr







Phone: +91 80 23563369 /70
 Email: info@bodhi-pro.com
 Website: bodhi-pro.com









Phone: +39 0 960 85 91
 Email: info@colorconsulting.it
 Website: www.colorconsulting.it






Phone: +82 2 2645 8886
 Fax: +82 2 2658 8886
 Email: bspark@alleskr.com
 Website: www.alleskr.com 







Phone: +34 902 678 628
 Fax: +34 960 440 042
 Email: info@mgvcolor.com
 Website: www.mgvcolor.com







Phone: +90 216 489 93 13
 Email: infor@odakkimya.com.tr
 Website: www.odakkimya.com.tr

 

Direct Contact:
Ing. Javier Zenil G.
 Ing. Tere Almaraz
 Email: zolplastic@prodigy.net.mx
 Mobile: +52 155 5435 4460






Direct Contact:
Menno Mooy
 Phone: +31 (0)6 53 227 147
 Email: Menno@isi.nl







Direct Contact:
Elie Khoury
Email: eliekhoury@alwancolor.com





Direct Contact:
Nikos Lambru
 Phone: +30 2310554940
 Email: nikos@developmentltd.gr





Direct Contacts:

Satish Nayak, CTO
 Phone: +91 9341251739
 Email: satish@bodhi-pro.com

Triveni
 Phone: +91 9343128488
 Email: triveni@bodhi-pro.com



Direct Contact:
Carlo Carnelli, General Manager





Direct Contact:
Mr. Bumsuk Park, President
 Phone: +82 10 3893 6806
 Email: bspark@alleskr.com






Direct Contact:
Manuel Rivelles Fas
 Phone: +34 686 487 307
 Email: mrivelles@mgvcolor.com






Direct Contact:
Ms. Ayla Çuhadaroglu, General Manager
 Phone: +90 532 521 03 90
 Email: ayla@odakkimya.com.tr